owqz5mv0.PngTeton 3.jpg  98.jpg

                 CONTACT US

Legal Assistants of Wyoming

P.O. Box 155

Casper, WY  82602-0155


Mark Robbins, CP - President

Email: mar@casperlawoffice.com

The President presides over all Executive Committee meetings, Board of Directors meetings, and membership meetings.  The President shall be a voting member of the Executive Committee.   The President shall be an ex officio (non-voting) member of all other committees except the committee on nominations and elections.  The President has a one year term.

 Click Mark's picture to view his profile!

Click Ashley's picture to view her profile!

Ashley Barkley, CP - President-Elect

Email: ashley@bslo.com

The President-Elect assumes duties of administration delegated by the President.  This officer shall automatically be chairman of the committee on bylaws revision and amendments.  The President-Elect presides and shall assume all duties assigned to the President in the President's absence.  The President-Elect shall automatically assume the office of President after having served one (1) year as President-Elect. The President-Elect has a one year term.

Barbara Heisner, CP - 1st Vice President

Email: bheisner@wpdn.net

The First Vice-President is chairman of the committee on education.  These duties include planning seminars, workshops and working with NALA in the event of co-sponsorship of any programs.  The First Vice President has a one year term.

Click Barbara's picture to view her profile!

Click here

to view Heather's profile!

Heather McAffee - 2nd Vice President

Email: heather@steinerlaw.net

The Second Vice-President is chairman of the membership committee and is responsible for the development of programs to encourage membership in this association.  This officer receives and processes all membership applications and renewals and is responsible for keeping a current roster of membership and reporting the membership to all officers.  The Second Vice President has a one year term.

Wendy Trembath, CP - Treasurer


Email: wtrembath@wpdn.net

 The Treasurer is the chairman of the committee on finance.  These duties shall include management of debits and credits, subject to approval of the Executive Committee and as provided in the budget.  The Treasurer shall prepare a budget for the ensuing fiscal year to be adopted by the membership at the annual meeting.  The Treasurer has a two year term.

Savannah Shaffer - Secretary

The Secretary shall be responsible for minutes for all meetings and permanent minutes and other permanent records of the association.  This officer shall assist the President in any way, including giving notice of meetings.

Rhonda Hoadley, ACP - NALA Liaison

Email: rhonda@da.co.laramie.wy.us

The NALA Liaison shall act as Parliamentarian for the association.  This officer shall be a NALA member, shall be familiar with the NALA Bylaws and Standing Rules, shall receive minutes of all NALA meetings, and shall represent this association at the NALA annual meeting of affiliated associations.  This officer shall report  on association activities to NALA. This officer maintains contact between NALA and the association.


Region 1: Teton, Park, Big Horn, Hot Springs & Washakie Counties


Region 2: Sheridan, Johnson, Campbell, Crook & Weston Counties


Region 3: Fremont, Natrona, Converse & Niobrara Counties

Tammy Wuertley, ACP

Email: twuertley@wpdn.net

Region 4: Goshen, Platte, Laramie, Albany & Carbon Counties

Dena Alexander, ACP


Region 5: Sweetwater, Sublette, Lincoln & Uinta Counties


(c) Legal Assistants of Wyoming - Please Report Errors or Problems with this Website: Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software